Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dee Summers

Dee Summers

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Summers
"We have been insured with State Farm and Joyce Emerson-Greenberg since 1988. During this last year of insurance uncertainty, Joyce and Weston have done so much to help us navigate the new requirements. They are sensitive to the increased cost to buy insurance in California and working with us to reduce it as much as possible while offering us coverage to meet our needs. The office is always responsive, returning calls in less than an hour. Please do not hesitate to call them for all your insurance, financial and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Liao

Kevin Liao

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Liao
"The people at this office are amazing! Whenever I need anything, they are super responsive. Weston and Antonio especially have done such an amazing job. Been a happy customer for 16 plus years."
Profile photo of D Vaughn

D Vaughn

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Vaughn
"Antonio was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer and provided a solution regarding my current insurance needs. I was able to reach him multiple times without going threw numerous automated prompts. Great job Antonio and thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Bijan Sepanlou

Bijan Sepanlou

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bijan Sepanlou
"Ryan is amazing! Helped so much. Definitely will be recommending him to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Delaram Omidvaran

Delaram Omidvaran

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delaram Omidvaran
"Kia is great and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Hank Scorpio

Hank Scorpio

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Scorpio
"Just finished getting my new auto and life insurance plan set up with this office. I really appreciate the time they took to explain the coverage and made sure it would be adequate to protect my assets and family. Would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Kathryn Shatum

Kathryn Shatum

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Shatum
"Antonio did an excellent job of responding to a serious concern. He said he would resolve the problem after he returned from lunch, then he delayed going out so that we wouldn't worry for that lunch hour. He really went the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Isabel Flores

Isabel Flores

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Flores
"Everytime i call this office I feel like I am speaking to a good friend. I have had all lines of insurance with them since 2017. They are all so helpful, wouldn’t put my trust in any other office!"
Profile photo of Armin Koda

Armin Koda

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armin Koda
"Isabel is Amazing and helped answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Arshia Shakibnia

Arshia Shakibnia

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arshia Shakibnia
"This office is amazing! Gave me the best insurance experience Ive received. Ryan is the best Ive spoken with"
Profile photo of Kamyar Sepanlou

Kamyar Sepanlou

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamyar Sepanlou
"Ryan is the best!"
Profile photo of Joe Scott

Joe Scott

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Scott
"When I first reach out to the guys!, I was unable to get full coverage due to an accident that I had a couple of years ago! Anthony was patient, kind, and very understanding of my situation! Honestly, I had completely forgot about the quote for before! In fact, I ended up getting coverage with a no name brand agency! Anthony did not forget about me, when I qualified he took time out of his schedule and called me and walk me through the process! Thanks to Anthony I'm now in good hands!"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"I had a great experience working with Arshia. He truly knows a lot about insurance and helped me figure out what I needed. He was patient and answered all my questions, making sure I understood everything. Super professional and got back to me quickly whenever I reached out. I’m happy with the choices we made together and would definitely recommend Arshia to anyone looking for good insurance help."
Profile photo of Mikey S

Mikey S

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey S
"I had the pleasure of working with Arshia to secure a new insurance policy, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Arshia was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and attentive to all my needs. He took the time to explain all the details and ensured I got the best coverage possible. I highly recommend Arshia to anyone looking for a reliable and competent insurance agent."
Profile photo of Azarnoush Mirzaee

Azarnoush Mirzaee

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azarnoush Mirzaee
"One of the best insurance companies I’ve worked with.Arshia answered my endless questions very politely, patiently & professionally. He eased my mind & gave the best policy. I highly recommend him. Thank you for all you did."
Profile photo of Yessenia Cocom

Yessenia Cocom

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Cocom
"In my opinion I really love this company they are always so very helpful when ever I need anything I usually just email Weston or Christopher (since they have always been the ones to help) and they are very quick to getting back to you and super helpful and the best part really patient. Been with StateFarm for years and this office I really do recommend"
Profile photo of James McCoy

James McCoy

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James McCoy
"I truly appreciate the time and dedication Arshia was able to give my insurance needs. He made sure that I was informed throughout the entire process and ensured that I didn’t end the call with any of my questions unanswered. This is service that increasingly difficult to find as time moves so I recommend this to anyone reading. Please ask for Arshia if you’re in need of insurance assistance!!"
Profile photo of J K

J K

April 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by J K
"Terrible customer service.I don't get how this company can have any positive review. Joyce Emrson is nowhere to be found. She is never in the office and her assistant confirmed that she pays them to do her job. She calls you only to sell you some extra coverage. The people in the office have no clue what goes on with your coverage, and they treat you as an imbecile, like you don't know how to read a statement. This is to update my previous review 2 weeks ago. I did wait for your manager to update me but he didn't so I emailed you and him on 4/8, no response. I called your office this morning. Your Manager told me he did email me on Tuesday but he could resend it and hang up on me. I had to call back and tell him not to hang up on me. Then he told me I did not know how to use my email but he never considered that maybe he never sent the email. While we were discussing he interrupted me repeatedly, and that is when I yelled at him, to be quiet and listen to me, again like a child he said I can't talk to you and hung up on me. You and your employee get a salary because you have clients that pay their policies and you get paid, remember that. You should learn to be polite and listen to your clients. If your employees behave this way, you have permitted them to do so."
Profile photo of Eddy B

Eddy B

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy B
"New customer here , just wanted to express my gratitude to Ryan and company for their professionalism and patience with me thru everything. Definitely recommend speaking with this agency if you’re in the market for insurance. Customer service was great, professionalism from start to finish, and most importantly a Great rate. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Elena Granado

Elena Granado

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Granado
"Great and Timely service. Very thorough!"
Profile photo of Kenny Mejia

Kenny Mejia

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Mejia
"I had nothing but great service with Joyce Team. I never want to experiencing make claim for a vehicle accident but I did so late last year (2023) and all I have to say is everything was taken care of and done within days of the incident. And when I did have a question, the team was available to answer them. via email or a phone call. I highly recommend Joyce Team for Insurance"
Profile photo of allan schaffer

allan schaffer

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allan schaffer
"I have been dealing with Joyce Emerson-Greenberg since 2010 for coverage on the 2 homes I have owned in Los Angeles.I have always been provided with plenty of notice on renewals.When phoning in to make payments,I have always been greeted by a cheery voice and never once placed on hold.Great service!"
Profile photo of Denzel Figueroa

Denzel Figueroa

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denzel Figueroa
"Antonio Lenard got me the best coverage for my infiniti Q50 and 2 other cars, specially in this economy in LA is hard to find anyone. He's the man for the job!!!! Get right with him ,Home, vehicle insurance he got it alll!!!"
Profile photo of blake rife

blake rife

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by blake rife
"Antonio was great help me with everything I needed to know"
Profile photo of P Ayala

P Ayala

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Ayala
"If they had 10 stars that’s what I would give them. Arshia is the one who got me to call back and Weston was the one to help guide me through the process. Took the fear out of purchasing and made it to where I understood what was going on. Couldn’t be happier to have you guys behind me! Thank you 🙏🏽"