Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joyce Emerson-Greenberg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joyce Emerson-Greenberg

4.9 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrae Hunter

Andrae Hunter

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"ryan was perfect candidate and made everything easy and simple!"
Profile photo of Toni Kasza

Toni Kasza

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm and particularly Christopher Sanz. The maze of insurance options can be overwhelming and Chris has been thoroughly professional, patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Cooper Gold

Michael Cooper Gold

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce and her staff have always been there for me to satisfy my insurance needs. Much appreciate their attentive service and the multi-line discounts. Since 1977, a loyal fan of Joyce Emerson-Greenberg."
Profile photo of Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond to my inquiries and proactive"
Profile photo of PLATINUM PAINTING COMPANY

PLATINUM PAINTING COMPANY

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been looking for automobile insurance and somehow when I talk to Ryan at STATE FARM INSURANCE, from the begging I felt so confident in sharing my information to get a quote, and I got it on the spot!!! The way Ryan treated me, and knowledge in answering my questions was the point to became a customer. Ryan I wish you the best and keep up the very good work you are doing. Heber"
Profile photo of Dr Robert Zeravica, DC

Dr Robert Zeravica, DC

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!"
Profile photo of Brian Pinsker

Brian Pinsker

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is awesome and so is Joyce. They are helping me with me with my claim. They even went the extra mile to ensure my car gets repaired as quickly as possible. 8/9/22 Update- Just want to add Ryan is great. He is diligent and professional."
Profile photo of Living Lux

Living Lux

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin did an excellent job from start to finish, helping me switch over from my previous insurance provider, making the process enjoyable and educational, as well as saving me over $1 per day from what I was paying elsewhere. Win-win for everyone."
Profile photo of Betsy North

Betsy North

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce is amazing. She is incredibly helpful, immediately responsive to questions. She goes above and beyond, even helping out well beyond the scope of insurance in an emergency. Moving my son cross-country was stressful, but Joyce made all the difference ensuring things went smoothly for the transition. I’m so glad I found her, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Computer User

Computer User

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the agency, Ryan was incredibly thorough and helpful throughout the whole process. Amazing"
Profile photo of Nima Hosseini

Nima Hosseini

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Joyce and her team. They explain everything in detail and spend time to make sure you choose the best insurance coverage for your need."
Profile photo of Layli Malekzadeh

Layli Malekzadeh

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Joyce’s office and her staff is always wonderful. Ryan is extremely professional, friendly, and helpful. He answers my questions and caters to my needs quickly. Chris was kind and helpful also."
Profile photo of sabrina spialek

sabrina spialek

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance agents have never really impressed me until I switched to Statefarm. Edwin has been my agent and has been great from the start. Always eager to help and go the extra mile. I highly recommend him. Extremely happy with my insurance, and especially my agent!"
Profile photo of Isabella S.

Isabella S.

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agency. Geo Janolo was very helpful and guided me every step of the way."
Profile photo of Kia fard

Kia fard

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Everyone in the office was very helpful and able to answer my questions. Ryan was there to answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Brady Glover

Brady Glover

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved here and Ryan assisted with transferring my insurance over and made the process quick and simple!"
Profile photo of Gene Wise

Gene Wise

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Joyce for over 12 years, insures two homes, three cars, earthquake, etc. and the excellent service has never wavered! No matter who you work with on her staff, they are all equally competent and professional. Our son recently graduated from college and he now uses Joyce's services as well for car, renters, etc. Weston and Christopher are my go-to guys to get stuff done, they are FANTASTIC!! We are so glad to have Joyce and her staff watching over us!"
Profile photo of Connie Dome

Connie Dome

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joyce and her staff are always friendly, professional and willing to help. They are always looking out for their clients best interest."
Profile photo of Lynn Farley

Lynn Farley

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joyce Emerson-Greenberg is helpful, professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Ishmael Morshid

Ishmael Morshid

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like to thank Ryan for taking time and being very patient , going through every question and concern I had and explaining in details. One thing for sure about this firm they treat you like family."
Profile photo of EDGAR ZUNIGA

EDGAR ZUNIGA

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Weston Kitchen is amazing. He is very professional and help me with everything in detail from beginning to end. I will be recommending Weston to all my friend and relatives for all insurance needs. Thanks for the help!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Calderon

Kevin Calderon

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Weston. Truly went above and beyond to answer any questions or concerns I had with my policy."
Profile photo of Zev Weinstein

Zev Weinstein

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My State Farm home and auto insurance policies have been managed by Joyce Emerson-Greenberg for close to 15 years, and as such, I have no hesitation to write praise for the professionalism, integrity and promptness she and her staff have provided. They have answered questions and addressed any concerns quickly and thoroughly, and when needed, have made claims processing efforts minimal."
Profile photo of octavio sanchez

octavio sanchez

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joyce and her team are the best. Very responsive and reliable, they help you to look for exactly what you need and find you the best offers. Chris sanz is great help and has been helping me with all insurance needs since I got with state farm. Great team I really recommend them."
Profile photo of Carlos Camacho

Carlos Camacho

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents at Joyce Emerson-Greenberg are absolutely fantastic. They will find the best deal for you and will actually work on your behalf. I have several things covered through them. Highly recommend the agents here for all your insurance needs!"